CDU Kreisverband Unna

CDU-Logo

Unsere Vereinigungen

Einleitungstext folgt…

CDA
CDA

Torsten Goetz

Auf der Scholle 21
59199 Bönen

mobil: 0179-8496706

goetz@die-boenenpartei.de
EAK
EAK

Pfarrer Hartmut Marks

Repkestr. 5
59368 Werne

Telefon: 0176-32010547
Fax: 02389 – 537969

marks-werne@web.de

Frauen Union

Beatrix Wieczorek

Hertinger Str. 108
59423 Unna

mobil: 01590-1370964

Beatrix.Wieczorek@cdu-unna.de

Junge Union

Marcal Zilian

Dorfstraße 39
59439 Holzwickede

Telefon: 0171-5460141

info@marcal-zilian.de



KPV

Wilhelm Jasperneite

Geiststraße 28
59368 Werne

Telefon: 02389 - 51761

jasperneite@gmx.de

Kreisagrarausschuss

Carl Schulz-Gahmen

Gahmener Kamp 74
44532 Lünen

Telefon: 02306 - 12456

csg@schulz-gahmen.de

MIT

Uta Leisentritt

Landwehrstr. 105 a
59368 Werne

mobil: 0163-6984817

u.leisentritt@alf-fahrzeugbau.de



OMV

Stephan Wehmeier

In der Dille 16
59192 Bergkamen

Telefon: 02389-5904596       

 

stephan.wehmeier@omv-kreis-unna.de



Schüler Union

Arne Leisentritt (stellv. Kreisvorsitzender)





Senioren Union

Hubert Hüppe

Beckingsbusch 32
59368 Werne

mobil: 0170-9263433

hubert.hueppe@gmx.de