CDU Kreisverband Unna

CDU-Logo

Stadtverbände

Stadt Bergkamen




Marco Morten Pufke

Overberger Str. 103
59192 Bergkamen

Telefon: 02307-242000

marco.pufke@cdu-bergkamen.de


Gemeinde Bönen




Torsten Goetz

Auf der Scholle 21
59199 Bönen

mobil: 0179-8496706

goetz@die-boenenpartei.de


Stadt Fröndenberg/Ruhr




Gabriele Spiekermann

Akazienweg 32
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr

mobil: 01575-1414558

spiekermann@cdu-froendenberg.de


Gemeinde Holzwickede




Frank Lausmann

Nordstraße 47
59439 Holzwickede

Telefon: 02301-7070

frank.lausmann@cdu-holzwickede.de


Stadt Kamen




Ralf Eisenhardt

Mersch 10 a
59174 Kamen

mobil: 0175-6601069

stadtverband@cdukamen.de


Stadt Lünen




Dr. Karl Schürmann

Laakstr. 7
44534 Lünen

Telefon: 02306-62790

mobil: 0170-8601448

1@cdu-luenen.de


Stadt Schwerte




Sascha Enders

Am Sohlenkamp 28
58239 Schwerte

Telefon: 02304-2530150

mobil: 0175-1459888

saschaenders@icloud.com


Stadt Selm




Michael Zolda

Annegarnstr. 13
59379 Selm

Telefon: 0171 – 2206994

michael.zolda@remondis.de


Stadt Unna




Beatrix Wieczorek

Hertinger Str. 108
59423 Unna

mobil: 01590-1370964

Beatrix.Wieczorek@cdu-unna.de


Stadt Werne




Martin Cyperski

Weckermannweg 2
59368 Werne

m.cyperski@cduwerne.de